Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carrara's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Carrara's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rjabaji16 1 day ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The Alfredo was to die for, the best I ever had!!!

Nicole 3 days ago

Frittelle

To die for frittelle!!! They're incredible! I've tasted nothing like it since my visit to Italy. Amazing!

Parisa 4 days ago

Croccantino

Best pastries ever

Yaya321 9 days ago

Cheesecake

Love all the pastries... not sweet perfect for everyone

Hanh 11 days ago

Salmon Salad

I love eating at Carrara's when I go to Moorpark. The food is amazing. Also love the ambiance of the place and the outdoor seating area. It's located at a shopping center where it is next door to a hair salon that also has a spa that sells clothes and jewelry. It's a great place to spend your afternoon.

Monstersinca 3 days ago

Croccantino

Ok - sit down. No, seriously; take time to sit and enjoy your coffee on their patio. What a find this place is!!! And the genius who made me scroll through all the other offerings they have while I was looking for my savory croissant can be assured the ploy worked — I will be back to try them all! Excellent staff, coffee best I've had in 4 years of wandering into coffee shops around Pasadena & Eagle Rock. As Old Pasadena continues to expand this place will surely become a walking-tour destination. AND Free parking - in Pasadena!! 10 out of 10

Jason 4 days ago

Hamachi

Absolutely delicious.

Honorcervantez 7 days ago

Turkey Club

This place never disappoints! We've been customers for the pastries for years and have recently made {real} food purchases. Everything we've had so far is great, which is mostly sandwiches/panini's for lunch. Out of town family look forward to grabbing pastries whenever they're visiting as well! 5/5 Stars ⭐️

L119 9 days ago

Prime Ribeye

This place was recommended by a friend. The menu was appealing so we went. The ambiance was lovely, bright lighting, live music, indoor and outdoor dining available. Our waitress Britney was very helpful answering our questions and providing recommendations. Started with glass of white pinot noir, hamachi and capresse. Very impressed with the generous portion and cut of the hamachi compared to Japanese restaurants. The caprese was so light and refreshing with a drizzle of balsamic glaze...mmmm! Hubby and I shared the rib eye with arugula salad and roasted potatoes (started eating and forgot to take a pic)! Excellent! Finished with frittelle (like a donut hole filled with chantilly cream), cheesecake (made with almond butter crust) and Carrara gelato. I found a new go to spot!

Cindy 14 days ago

Peach and Mango

I ordered an 8" Peach and Mango cake recently for my brother's birthday. The cake came in such a unique and cute box. The presentation of the cake was amazing. Love the bright color with all the berries on top. It tasted as amazing as it looks. The cake was not overly sweet. It was the perfect cake and mousse ratio. Can't wait to try other cakes!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA